Upcoming Events

Home/Events/Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events 2017-08-09T08:54:36+00:00

Upcoming Events

We have an exciting 2017 planned! We hope you will join us for one or all of these events. USGBC Members receive discounted or free registration on all of the below, and more!

Presentations and prior events can be found in our archive

2017 Conference
GreenBuild ABX 2017 – Together In Boston
November 8-10, 2017

2017 Training Courses

More in-person courses across the U.S. for 2017 are in the works, check back often!

Training Course at GreenBuild
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Boston Convention & Exhibition Center, Boston, MA

2017 Workshops

More workshops for 2017 are in the works, check back often!

ZWCUTC Workshops

SAVE THE DATE
College Workshop at GreenBuild
Monday, November 6, 2017
Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

2017 ZWCUTC Meetings
Every 3rd Tuesday of each month
10:00am-11:00am PDT/1:00pm-2:00pm EDT

2017 ZWCUTC Webinars

SAVE THE DATE
Hard to Recycle Items and Overcoming Barriers at Higher Ed Institutions
General Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 10:00am PDT/1:00pm EDT

2017 Webinars
2017 webinar schedule will be available this summer. If you are a member, you can view recordings of past webinars in the meantime.