Welcome to the USZWBC ZWBA Directory! All of the below listings are professionals who have been certified as Zero Waste Business Associates. This directory is not to be used for solicitation purposes. Please report any errors or updates to (949) 724-1060 or zerowaste@gbci.org. Thank you!

Ashby Addiss
Sustainability Specialist
Rubicon Global
Ashby.Addiss@RubiconGlobal.com
(678) 975-3668
Atlanta, GA 30326

Nadereh Afsharmanesh
Vice President of Sustainability and Education
Earth Friendly Products
nadereh@ecos.com
714-891-3100
Garden Grove, CA 92841

Gina Amitrano
Manager
The Estee Lauder Companies
gamitran@estee.com
631-752-5685
Melville, NY 11747

Justina Anise
Drew University
justinaanise@gmail.com
561-222-9509
Lebanon, NJ 08833

Richard Anthony
Principal
Richard Anthony Associates
RicAnthony@aol.com
San Diego, CA

Sue Beets-Atkinson
Corporate Sustainability Manager
SBM Management
SBeets@sbmcorp.com
916-871-2980
Auburn, CA 95602

Brian Balukonis
Solid Waste Process Owner
Raytheon Company
brian_j_balukonis@raytheon.com
978-490-7041
Tewksbury MA 1460

Tauni Berger
Recycling Technician
Town of Truckee
tberger@townoftruckee.com
530-582-2909
Truckee, CA 96161

Rachel Betts
GIS Analyst
Grantworks Inc.
Rachel.Betts@austintexas.gov
414-688-0546
Austin, TX 78756

Catherine Boll
Senior Manager Marketing
Sodexo
catherine.boll@sodexo.com
714-803-1952
Manhattan Beach CA 90266

Maryl Vanden Bos
EHSS Engineer
Raytheon Company
Maryl.Vanden.Bos@raytheon.com
310-647-4385
El Segundo, CA 90245

Kelly Buskirk
Owner/Chief Green Consultant
Kelly Green Consultant LLC
kellygreenconsultant@gmail.com
(512) 537-7346
Austin, TX 78749

Omar Cano Ortiz
Walt Disney Parks and Resort
Omar.A.Cano.Ortiz@disney.com
Lake Buena Vista , FL 32830

Mike Carey
Sustainability Coordinator, LEEP AP
Orange Coast College Recycling Center
mcarey@cccd.edu
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Wendy Chance
Business Account Coordinator
City of Denton
wendy.chance@cityofdenton.com
Denton, TX 76208

Teresa Chapman
Waste Division Planner Senior
City of Austin
Teresa.Chapman@austintexas.gov
512-974-3037
Austin TX 78767

Cheri Chastain
Sustainability Manager
Sierra Nevada Brewing Co.
cheri@sierranevada.com
(530) 893-3520
Chico, CA 95928

Kimberly Chips
Parks & Lodging Line of Business
Walt Disney Parks & Resorts
kimberly.m.chips@disney.com
714-781-1553
Anaheim, CA 92802

Christy Cook
Senior Manager Sustainability Field Support
Sodexo
christy.cook@sodexo.com
404-217-7847
Columbus OH 43201

Justin Cook
Environmental and Risk Director
Delaware North at Yellowstone
jcook@delawarenorth.com
(406) 580-9652
Bozeman MT, 59718

Richard Cook
Sustainability Consultant
Great Forest
rcook@greatforest.com
212-779-4757
New York City NY 10035

Aiden Cohen
Program Manager, Strategic Iniatives
Austin Resource Recovery
aiden.cohen@austintexas.gov
512-974-1929
Austin, TX 78767

Georgia Cuevas
Environmental Coordinator
Walt Disney Parks and Resort
Georgia.A.Cuevas@disney.com
Lake Buena Vista , FL 32830

Sarah Currie-Halpern
Founder and Partner
Think Zero
sach@thinkzero.com
(917) 498-5748
New York, NY 10013

Neil Cutler
Principal
Synergis – Zero Waste Group
neil@zerowastegroup.com
914-977-3400
South Salem, NY 10590

Neha Dhanik
Zero Waste Consultant
westchester0waste@gmail.com
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Adrian Diaz
Refuse Enforcement Specialist
County of Sonoma
858-200-5726
adriandiazr83@gmail.com
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Karen Doyle
Regional Green Mission Specialist
Whole Foods Market
Karen.Doyle@wholefoods.com
954-489-2060
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Tim Earnest
Diversion Manager
Keter Environmental
tearnest@keteres.com
317-965-0757
Greenwood, IN 46143

Pejman Ebrahimzadeh
HedronHill Group Inc.
pejman@hedronhill.com
Oakville, ON L6J 3N3

Sean Ehrlich
Project Manager
Waste Management
sehrlich@wm.com
813-951-7287
Orlando FL 32805

Kerstin Ehry
Sustainability Professional
Eco Consulting Group
K@EcoConsultingGroup.com
310-254-7633
Agoura Hills CA 91301

MaryEllen Etienne
CEO
Reuse International
maryellen.etienne@gmail.com
917-238-6218
Dayton, OH 45401

Jordan Fengel
Solid Waste/Recycling Coordinator
City of Georgetown
jordan.fengel@georgetown.org
512-930-8131
Georgetown, TX 78627

Roland Fornoff
Sustainability Manager
Business Environmental Program – UNR
Fornoff@unr.edu
702-866-5927
Las Vegas, NV 89106

Susanne Fredericks
Sustainability Specialist
Goodwill Industries
susanne.fredericks@goodwill.org
240-333-5503
Camden MI 49232

Audrey Fulton
Environmental Engineer
Titan Florida LLC
afulton@titanamerica.com
(305) 200-1659
Medley, FL 33178

Mayra Garcia
Assistant Environmental Specialist
San Diego County Regional Airport Authority
migarcia@san.org
619-400-2795
San Diego, CA 91910

Tony Garcia
Environmental Integration Manager
Disneyland Resort
Tony.Garcia@Disney.com
714-781-4741
Anaheim, California 92802

Nathan Gassmann
Senior Director
GreenLight Solutions
nate@glsolutions.org
(480) 643-0881
Tempe, CA 85282

Christina Georghiou
Environmental Health & Safety
Raytheon Company
christina.georghiou@raytheon.com
(408) 368-6419
Sunnyvale, CA 94086

Thomas Gleason
Waste Division Planner
City of Austin
Thomas.Gleason@austintexas.gov
512-974-9201
Austin, TX 78767

Eric Gray
Senior Sustainability Consultant
Waste Management
egray4@wm.com
619-507-5263
San Diego, CA 92117

Judi Gregory
Principal
Go2Zero Strategies Group
judigregry@aol.com
626-840-1850
San Dimas, CA 91773

Stephen Groner
CEO
S. Groner Associates, Inc.
sgroner@sga-inc.net
(562) 597-0205
Long Beach, CA 90802

Rich Grousset
Principal
BizeeBox Inc.
rich.grousset@bizeebox.com
201-704-1874
San Diego, CA 92103

Laurel Haas
Sustainability Manager : Strategy, Planning, Research
JM Smuckers
Laurel.Haas@jmsmucker.com
206-456-7515
Tukwila, WA 98168

Carrie Hakenkamp
Executive Director
WasteCap Nebraska
chakenkamp@wastecapne.org
402-436-2384
Lincoln, Nebraska 68508

Allen Hall
Partner
EcoInnovate
allen@ecoinnovate.co
610-304-3771
Philadelphia PA 19106

Katie Hamic
Sustainability Lead
Northrop Grumman
KatieHamic@gmail.com
909-957-2046

Joseph Harms
Sanitation Specialist
Perishable Distributors of Iowa
joe.harms@pdisrd.com
515-965-6395
Ankeny IA 50021

Morgan Harriman
North America Waste Minimization Specialist
Sanofi
morgan.harriman@sanofi.com
508-270-2182
Framingham, MA 01701

Cliff Harris
Director National Accounts
RMG Recycling
cliff@rmgrecyling.com
619-807-1346
Loves Park, IL 61111

Andrea Hays
Env. Project Manager
Walt Disney World
andrea.j.hays@disney.com
Orlando FL

Dix Henneke
Principal
Henneke Consulting Group
dixh@pacbell.net
714-496-4463
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Jennifer Hobson
Zero Waste Coordinator
The Univeristy of Texas at Austin
jennifer.hobson@austinutexas.edu
512-796-1844
Austin, TX 78722

Carrie Hollenbeck
Analyst
The Walt Disney Company
carrie.m.hollenbeck@disney.com
818-627-4876
Glendale, CA 91203

Bob Hollis
Principal
The Mobius Network, LLC
bob@themobiusnetwork.com
916 941 5778
El Dorado Hills, CA

Sarah Hoover
Waste Diversion Planner
Austin Resource Recovery
sarah.hoover@austintexas.gov
512-974-3505
Austin, TX 78767

Brion Hurley
Lean Six Sigman Consultnat
Rockwell Collins
brionhurley@gmail.com
321-271-5361
Portland, OR 97211

Helen Jaco
Disneyland Resort Environmental Integration
Helen.R.Jaco@disney.com
714-781-4741
Anaheim, CA

Hannah Johnson
Sustainability Manager
Able Services
hannah.johnson@gmail.com
760-5879-9093
Redmond, WA 98057

Patrick Johnson
Environmental Engineer
Northrop Grumman
patrick.johnson@ngc.com
(661) 266-5055
Palmdale, CA 93550

Jamie Kaminski
Director
Zero Waste Canada
jamie@happystan.com
(778) 229-1868
Port Coquitlam BC,  V3B 6H9

Rich Kime
VP of Sales & Marketing
MDK, INC
rich@mdkzerolandfill.com
641-394-2129
New Hampton, IA 50659

Roslyn Kygar
Waste Division Planner
Austin Resource Recovery
Roslyn.Kygar@austintexas.gov
512-974-9727
Austin, TX 78767

R Lane
Environmental Coordinator
Walt Disney World Resort
RDavid.Lane@disney.com

Bryan Larazzo
Sustainability Consultant
Great Forest, Inc.
lazzaro@greatforest.com
212-779-4757
New York, NY 10035

Michael LaRussa
Jones Lang LaSalle
michael.larussa@gmail.com
Watsonville, CA 95077

Kevin Leong
Environmental Integration Coordinator
Disneyland Resort
kevin.b.leong@disney.com
(916) 616-7488
Anaheim, CA 92802

Jonathan Levy
Consultant
Zero Waste Guy
levy8@outlook.com
Pasadena, CA 91101

Gary Liss
President
Gary Liss and Associates
gary@garyliss.com
916-652-8606
Loomis, CA 95650

Samantha Lubow
Sustainability Coordinator
UC Davis Dining Services
samantha.lubow@sodexo.com
530-752-1571
Davis, CA 95616

Scott D. Lutocka
Facilities Manager
Piazza Produce, Inc.
slutocka@piazzaproduce.com
317-522-2941
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Juan Marin
Co-Founder
Eco-Logica S.A.
jpmarin@eco-logica.cl
56963093207
Lampa, Chile

Frank Marino
Senior Manager, EHSS
Raytheon Company
frank_marino@raytheon.com
978-858-9322
Tewksbury, MA 1876

Amy Marpman
Director of Sustainability
Recycle Track Systems, Inc.
Amy.Marpman@RTSbulk.com
917-797-8476
New York, NY 10010

Sarah Martinez
Sustainability Maven
Eco-Products
smartinez@ecoproducts.com
720-542-6355
Boulder, CO 80301

Joseph Martinich
Professor
University of Missouri – St. Louis
joseph.martinich@umsl.edu
314-516-6145
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Wyatt Maysey
Zero Waste Project Manager
Measure to Improve, LLC
wyattm@measuretoimprovellc.com
(805) 423-2434
Salinas, CA 93901

Jason McFarland
Manufacturing Supervisor
Maple Grove Farms of VT
jasonm@bgfoods.com
802-748-5141
St Johnsbury, Vermont 5819

Mandi McKay
Sustainability Coordinator
Sierra Nevada Brewing Co.
mandi@sierranevada.com

Ryan McMullan
Manager of Sustainability, Environmental, and Safety
Toyota North America
rmcmullan@gmail.com
(310) 468-4883
Torrance, CA 90501

Kevin McNab
Sustainability Consultant
Great Forest
kmcnab@greatforest.com
636-219-9942
Washington DC 20009

Ruben Mellado
Fabrication Manager
Layfield Group of Companies
Ruben.Mellado@layfieldgroup.com
780-732-4592
Edmonton, AB, CAN

Kate Mooney
Project Coordinator
Ecova
kmooney@ecova.com
207-233-8913
Seattle, WA 98103

Molly Moore
Sustainability Coach
REV
www.molly-moore.com
Bay Area, CA

Madelyn Morgan
Business Outreach Assistant
City of Austin
Madelyn.Morgan@austintexas.gov
972-900-1929
Austin, TX 78767

Deveron Musgrave
Program Coordinator
City of Eugene
deveron.r.musgrave@ci.eugene.or.us
(541) 682-6842
Eugene, OR 97401

Dona Neely
Executive Director
Devens Eco-Efficiency Center
donaneely@ecostardevens.com
978-772-8831
Devens, MA 01434

Audrey Nguyen
Conference Assistant
USZWBC
zerowaste@earthresource.org
714-230-5943
Santa Ana, CA

Thao Nguyen
Certification Assistant
USZWBC
thao.nguyen@uszwbc.org
949-724-1060
Santa Ana, CA

Anastasia Nicole
Sustainability Consultant
Anastasia Nicole Consulting
recyclegoddess@gmail.com
415-716-9992
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Anca Novacovici
President
Eco-Coach
anca@eco-coach.com
571) 275-7700
Washington D.C. 20010

Allison Nozza
Regional Sustainability Manager
LUSH Fresh Handmade Cosmetics
anozza@lush.com
(732) 770-8776
Centreville, VA 20120

Kristen Osgood
Sustainability Project Manager
ASU – Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
kristen.osgood@asu.edu
520-840-3516
Tempe, AZ 85287

Frank Osorio
Sanitation Supervisor
Kellogg’s North America
frank.osorio@kellogg.com
(312) 509-3564
Chicago, IL 60623

Jacquelyn Ottman
Green Marketing Consultant
We Hate To Waste
jottman@greenmarketing.com
212-879-4160
New York NY

Ben Patterson
President
Pacific CleanTech
ben@pacificcleantech.com
858-373-8877
San Diego CA 92102

Marialyce Pedersen
Senior Representative
The Walt Disney Company
marialyce.pedersen@disney.com
818-627-4830
Burbank, CA 91521

Brandon Pelissero
Chief of Sustainability Officer
Ecolink Inc
bpelissero@ecolink.com
770-621-8240
Tucker, GA 30084

Joel Powell
VP Sales and Marketing
InStream Environmental
jpowell@instreamenv.com
864-569-5122
Greenville, SC 29609

Rosa Quintero
Env. Coordinator
Walt Disney World
Rosa.V.Quintero@disney.com
402-792-9083
Clermont FL

Jacob Raykhelson
Environmental Integration Manager
Disneyland Resort
Jacob.Raykhelson@disney.com
714-781-4675
Anaheim, California 92802

Julie Richey
Senior Public Involvement Specialist
Concept Development & Planning
jrichey@cdandp.com
512-533-9100
Austin, TX 78705

Nikki Rodoni
Founding Principal
Measure to Improve, LLC
nikki@measuretoimprovellc.com
831-594-7972
Salinas, CA 93901

Hailey Salsman
Recycling Coordinator
Rubicon Global
hailey.salsman@rubiconglobal.com
678-906-2601
Atlanta, GA 30328

Jennifer Sant’Anna
Sustainability Coach
REV
jennys@revsustainability.com
408-472-8801
San Jose CA 95138

Lara Seng
Sustainability Coordinator
Sodexo
lara.seng@sodexo.com
206-459-6901
Seatte WA 98115

Doreen Schreiber
Business Recycling Specialist
Cuyahoga County Solid Waste Management District
dschreiber@cuyahogacounty.us
216-443-3732
Garfield Heights, OH 44105

James Ince- Scott
Consultant
EnviroKares Inc.
james@envirokareinc.com
714-904-6222
Yorbao Linda, CA 92887

Lindsay Scherr
Sustainability Services Associate
Waste Mangement
lindsay.rae.sharpe@gmail.com
410-908-2345
Wilmington, DE 19804

Paul Sgriccia
Principal
Golder Associates
psgric@sbcglobal.net
248-863-7522
Livonia, MI 48154

Dimitri Shanin
Sr. Manager Sustainability Operations
Raytheon Company
dimitri.shanin@raytheon.com
310-647-9461
El Segundo CA 90245

Sam Shapiro
Marketing Manager
Able Services
sam.shapiro@ableserve.com
415-470-7516
San Francisco, CA 94121

Diana Shapiro
CEO
Eco Tech Ventures
diana@ecotechventures.org
858-774-8440
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

Gregg Shapiro
Director of Operations & Analytics
Eco Tech Ventures
gregg@ecotechventures.org
949-426-0218
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

Spencer Silverstein
Assistant Analyst
City of Thousand Oaks
ssilverstein@toaks.org
805-449-2446
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Adam Simpson
Walt Disney Parks and Resort
Adam.J.Simpson@disney.com
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

John Skyler
Major Account Executive
Republic Services
skylejo@gmail.com
424-362-8081
Long Beach CA 90808

Elizabeth Smith
Associate
PEL America
esmith@pelmfg.com
216-440-1114
Cleveland OH 44103

Scott Steen
Principal
inSight Sustainability
insightsustainabilityjh@gmail.com

A sustainable future for Jackson Hole.


406-579-7852
Jackson, WY 83001

Bethany Stefanec
Env. Coordinator
Walt Disney World
Bethany.S.Stefanec@disney.com

Lori Strawder
Assistant Director of Facilities Operations for Sustainability
Georgia College & State University
sustaingc@gcsu.edu
478-445-7016
Milledgeville, Georgia 31061

Anne Sudduth
Co-Founder and Principal
Boyer Sudduth Environmental Consultants, LCC
ARSudduth@gmail.com
917-533-6206
Philadelphia, PA 19118

Erin Sykes
Zero Waste Program Director
Rural Action
erin@ruralaction.org
(740) 677-4047
The Plains, OH 45780

Karen Teter
Plant Engineer
JM Smuckers
karen.teter@jmsmucker.com
513-482-8263
Cincinnati, OH 45217

Jason Teliszczak
CEO
JT Environmental Consulting
jason@jtenv.net
847-533-0411
Orlando, FL 32814

Kristi Theisen
Senior Manager Sustainability Support
Sodexo
kristi.theisen@sodexo.com
509-370-4022
Spokane, WA 99203

Larry Thompson
Director of Projects
The Resource Management Group
larry@rmgrecycling.com
619-843-6547
San Antonio, TX 78260

Joanne Tooley
OwneR
earth Stew Compost Services LLC
joanne@earthstew.com
608-213-6990
Madison, WI

Chelsi Tryon
Certification and Training Manager
U.S. Zero Waste Business Council
chelsitryon@gmail.com
702-327-7421
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Jason Tschanz
Env. Project Manager
Walt Disney World
jason.t.tschanz@disney.com
407-963-5080
Winter Garden FL

Bruce Welch
General Manager
Waste Control, Inc.
Bruce@wastecontrolinc.com
888-855-8559
Whittier CA 90610-2340

Scott Wolff
Regional Manager
Keter environmental
swolff@keters.com
317-403-1174
Brooklyn New York 11231

Randy Van Winkle
Sustainability Manager
SMB Management
rvanwinkle@sbmcorp.com
970-567-0291
Fort Collins, CO 80528

Angela Vincent
Inspector
CalRecycle
angela.rose@mac.com
702-340-7107
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Carla Wachmiller
Sustainability Consultant
Great Forest
wachmiller@greatforest.com
617-932-9009
New York, NY 10035

Kathy Walsh
Director
Business Waste Management
kathy@bwmsuccess.com
760-249-4044
Wrightwood, CA 92397

Ryan Walsh
Project Manager
Business Waste Management
ryan@bwmsuccess.com
760-249-4044
Wrightwood, CA 92397

Meredith Wert
Project Coordinator
National Waste Associates
mwert@nationalwaste.com
(860) 430-5000
Glastonbury, CT 06033

Jacqie Wilson
Public Involvement Coordinator
Concept Development & Planning
jwilson@cdandp.com
512-533-9100
Austin, TX 78705

Ana Wyssmann
Senior Strategic Waste Solutions Program Manager
Jones Lang LaSalle
ana.wyssmann@am.jll.com
971-258-5808
Portland, OR 97212